• APP Development

    Hintergrund
  • e-Business Solutions

    Hintergrund
  • Hosting

    Hintergrund
  • PROCESS SUITE

    PROCESS SUITE
  • Training and Seminars

    Hintergrund
  • support in technological matters

    Hintergrund

.NET Software-Platform

With . NET, Microsoft has created an innovative strategy that includes products, as well as technologies or programming languages. We orientate ourselves on the progress in information technology, we trust in the . NET strategy. It is our goal to optimally support our clients’ business processes with tailor-made IT solutions. Our strength lies in our knowledge of all systems and development environments. Therefore, we can carry out a system conception for you, which ideally combines existing and new things to be developed.

Microsoft .NET Logo

Applications for Smartphones and Tablets

In combination with our web applications and our Windows application programs, we develop solutions for smartphones and devices based on the . NET compact framework. Our apps are exclusively aimed at e-business solutions.

High-performance e-business solutions

In addition to the PROCESS SUITE, we have developed a large number of individual applications in recent years that support the production, and business processes of many companies. The development of a basic framework has enabled us to quickly develop company-specific requests as web applications or Windows programs, or combinations of both, very quickly.

HOSTING

Consulting, Monitoring, Administration – We have the solution for your daily IT needs. Use our experience for your work – Use our IT infrastructure. We’re offering high-performance hardware or virtual servers to host your application. We guarantee an availability of 99. 9% and a solution that is tailored to your requirements.

PROCESS SUITE

Our PROCESS TM software is the ideal solution for the execution of individual time studies up to the integration of a complete time management structure in a company, as it contains the required digital clock as well as broad evaluation possibilities. The observer simply loads the digital clock onto their PC, notebook, tablet PC or pocket PC (PDA) and can start the time study immediately.

PROCESS TM

With the PROCESS MM module, simple but also very complex time studies can be carried out with little effort to determine distribution time surcharges or time share analyses. Today PROCESS PM is an integral part of the time management software PROCESS TM.

PROCESS MM

PROCESS PM is a practice-tested intranet solution for premium wage calculation, which covers the range of functions up to the transfer to gross wage accounting in personnel administration.

PROCESS PM

PROCESS MX is a software for mapping warehouses. With the help of a graphical editor, shelves, wall elements, order starting points and path graphs are mapped to scale on a virtual storage area.

PROCESS LS

PROCESS LS is the unique solution for the optimization of complex warehouse layouts using real data based simulation calculations. The “ideal” warehouse is designed by simulating the effects of changes in the warehouse layout on personnel demands and productivity on the basis of real order data.

PROCESS LS

Training and seminars

Know How Transfer – We are happy to pass on our knowledge. As a Microsoft certified partner, we train your employees in the basics and advanced applications of Microsoft products with a focus on practice-oriented applications. We are also happy to offer advice for your current problems, e. g. in the field of information technology.

We support you in technological matters

The IT architecture has a decisive influence on the success of a company. Nevertheless, it is often developed spontaneously and short-term oriented to meet recent requirements. The rapid dynamics of the market expect an IT architecture that reflects change, supports it and can be flexibly adapted while at the same time being holistic, clearly structured and sustainable. This increases the growth, efficiency and added value of your business.

• APP Development

    Apps Hintergrund
  • e-Business Solutions

    E-Business Hintergrund
  • Hosting

    Hosting Hintergrund
  • PROCESS SUITE

    PROCESS SUITE
  • Schulungen und Seminare

    Schulung Hintergrund
  • Unterstützung in technologischen Fragen

    Unterstuetzung Hintergrund

.NET Software-Plattform

Mit .NET hat Microsoft eine innovative Strategie geschaffen, die sowohl Produkte als auch Technologien oder Programmiersprachen beinhaltet. Wir orientieren uns am Fortschritt in der Informationstechnologie, wir setzen auf die .NET Strategie. Unser Ziel ist es, durch maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Mandanten optimal zu unterstützen. Unsere Stärke liegt in der Kenntnis aller Systeme und Entwicklungsumgebungen. Dadurch können wir für Sie eine Systemkonzeption durchführen, die Vorhandenes und neu zu Entwickelndes optimal kombiniert.

Microsoft .NET Logo

Anwendung für Smartphone und Tablet

In Kombination zu unseren Web – Applikationen und unseren Windows Anwendungsprogrammen entwickeln wir Lösungen für Smartphones und Devices auf Basis des .NET compact Frameworks. Die Zielrichtungen unsrer Apps liegen dabei ausschließlich im Bereich der e-Business Lösungen.

Hoch performante und verfügbare e-Business Lösungen

Neben der PROCESS SUITE haben wir in den letzten Jahren eine Vielzahl an individuellen Anwendungen entwickelt, die die Produktions-, Prozess- und Geschäftsabwicklungen vieler Unternehmen unterstützen. Die Entwicklung eines Basis – Frameworks hat uns in die Lage versetzt kurzfristig unternehmensspezifische Anforderungen als Web-Applikationen oder Windows Programme oder Kombinationen aus Beiden innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu entwickeln.

HOSTING

Beratung, Monitoring, Admistration – Wir haben die Lösung für Ihren täglichen IT Bedarf. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung für Ihre Arbeit – Nutzen Sie unsere IT Infrastruktur. Wir bieten Ihnen performante Hardware oder virtuelle Server zum hosten Ihrer Anwendung. Wir garantieren dabei eine Verfügbarkeit von 99,9% und eine Lösung, die für Ihre Anforderungen maßgeschneidert ist.

PROCESS SUITE

Unsere PROCESS TM Software ist die ideale Lösung zur Durchführung von individuellen Zeitaufnahmen bis zur Integration einer vollumfänglichen Zeitwirtschaft in einem Betrieb, denn sie beinhaltet sowohl die benötigte digitale Uhr als auch umfassende Auswertungsmöglichkeiten. Der Beobachter lädt sich einfach die digitale Uhr auf seinen PC, Notebook, Tablet PC oder Pocket-PC (PDA) und kann sofort mit der Zeitaufnahme starten.

PROCESS TM

Mit dem Modul PROCESS MM lassen sich mit geringem Aufwand einfache aber auch sehr komplexe Multimomentaufnahmen zur Ermittlung von Verteilzeitzuschlägen oder Zeitanteilanalysen durchführen. PROCESS PM ist heute fester Bestandteil der Zeitwirtschaftssoftware PROCESS TM.

PROCESS MM

PROCESS PM ist eine praxis-getestete Intranet-Lösung für die Prämienlohnberechnung, die den Funktionsumfang bis zur Übergabe an die Bruttolohnabrechnung in der Personalverwaltung abdeckt.

PROCESS PM

PROCESS MX ist eine Software zur Abbildung von Lagern. Mithilfe eines graphischen Editors werden Regale, Mauerelemente, Auftragsstartpunkte sowie Wegegraphen auf einer virtuellen Lagerfläche maßstabsgetreu abgebildet.

PROCESS LS

PROCESS LS ist die einzigartige Lösung für die Optimierung komplexer Lager-Layouts mittels Echtdaten-gestützter Simulationsrechnung. Durch die Simulation der Auswirkungen von Veränderungen des Lager-Layouts auf die Personalbeanspruchung und –produktivität auf Basis der echten Auftragsdaten wird das „ideale“ Lager konzipiert.

PROCESS LS

Schulung und Seminare

Know How Transfer – Wir geben unser Wissen gerne weiter. Als Microsoft zertifizierter Partner schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter in den Grundlagen und den fortgeschrittenen Anwendungen der Microsoftprodukte mit dem Fokus auf praxisorientierten Anwendungen. Gerne nehmen wir dabei auch Ihre aktuellen Problemstellungen, u.a. aus dem Bereich der Informationstechnologie, auf.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Technologischen Fragen

Die IT-Architektur hat entscheidenden Einfluss auf den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Dennoch entwickelt sie sich häufig spontan und in kurzfristiger Orientierung an aktuellen Erfordernissen. Die rasante Dynamik der Märkte erwartet eine IT-Architektur, die den Wandel abbildet, unterstützt und flexibel angepasst werden kann. Die das Wachstum, die Effizienz und die Wertschöpfung Ihres Unternehmens steigert. Die ganzheitlich, klar strukturiert und zukunftsfähig ist.